sweskidor

Alla inlägg under januari 2013

Av Anna Gustafsson - 6 januari 2013 16:11

Nu blir jag sur!   Först och främst kommer jag inte skriva bloggen på engelska för det kommer ta förbaskat lång tid och den andra sken är att jag hade skrivit en super långtext och sen bara försvann den! ååå...nu får ni vänta jag orkar nt skrivaa om den så hejdå!  


//anna

Av Anna Gustafsson - 6 januari 2013 14:48

ETT LITET SNABBT INLÄGG PÅ SVENSKA!
Om 5 min börjar herrfinalen av Tour De Ski! Nu är det Slalom och Andre Myrer ligger TVåa nu och nu ska jag se på Jens Byggmark

///ANNA

Av Anna Gustafsson - 6 januari 2013 12:57

Följ mig på instagram jag heter hellners_fanclub

OBS jag skrev detta inlägg på svenska för att jag ville det

Av Anna Gustafsson - 6 januari 2013 12:31

Just ended finale of the Tour de Ski! As you possibly thought won Jusyna Kowalczyk, but though she started more than two minutes before Therse Johaug she won only about 30 sekunde. Therse went fastest 1:40 sec faster than Kowalczyk. And a little more than a minute before Weng who went second fastest!
Here are the top ten list of the last race



  1.      Kowalczyk from Poland
  2.      Johaug from norway
  3.      Steira of Norway
  4.      Lahteenmaki from Finland
  5.      Jacobsen from Norway
  6.      Weng from Norway
  7.      Calling from Sweden
  8.      Roponen from Finland
  9.      Kylloenen from Finland
  10.      Zeller from Germany


Emma Wikén was 11 and Anna Haag 18

Maybe I will report some of the men's race since


  ///ANNA

Av Anna Gustafsson - 6 januari 2013 10:58

Hello!
This is my first post where you will find out a little about me and the blog :) My name is Anna and I was born June 22, 1998 :). in the blog you will be able to read about skiing as I said, and much more! My favorite skiers are Marcus Hellner but I like all the Swedish. I was going to write this blog in English but if you do not like it, they just Comment about it. So hope you will find that it will be good to see you in the next post: P

Presentation


Hey what fun that you have found your way here to my little blog.! My name is Anna, and is 15 years old, I really love skiing especially cross country skiing, here you will get to read about both facts about cross-country skiers, but also from the new rac

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Januari 2013
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards